So both Rage AND Rage Support give us perks based on the amount of Rage we have stacked. 【Path of Exile 3.11 RDY】Wild Strike Lightning Raider –Build Guide– Ridiculous Clear Speed! I have just unlocked the scion and i have had my eye on the build since i started playing because i love the idea. is this a problem? It'll also do an explosion in a pretty large 360 degree AoE that'll hit enemies. Killing an enemy refreshes the duration of the skill. Fortify gives us 20% damage reduction to ALL Hits (not Damage Over Time). Thanks.Hey, I am definitely looking forward to updating the build and yes we need Hi, what is the main reason this build is not listed as a league starter?Hi, what is the main reason this build is not listed as a league starter?The build will work well for a league-starter.